Project Team

børding exposition SA
Firststr. 15
8835 Feusisberg

Tel.: +41 22 741 32 24
Fax: +41 22 733 02 60
info@workplace-strategy-expo.com

Jan Hinz

Project Manager
Fon +41 22 741 32 24 / +49 621 40166-165
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 / +49 621 40166-400
j.hinz@boerding.com

Daniela Pfeifer

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 741 32 20 | +49 621 40166 146
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
d.pfeifer@boerding.com

 

Manuel Sarbacher

Sales
Fon +41 22 741 32 21 | +49 621 401 66 164
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
m.sarbacher@boerding.com

 

Achim Frerker

Key Account Manager
Fon +41 22 734 17 60 / +49 621 40166 126
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 / +49 621 40166 400
a.frerker@boerding.com

 

Christian Hermann

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 733 01 53
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
c.herrmann@boerding.com

 

Robert Schöpfer

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 736 1 0 80
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
r.schoepfer@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technical Advisor
Fon +41 22 734 17 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Sylvia Kettner

Team Member Trade Fair Organisation
Fon +41 22 733 96 63 | +49 621 401 66 128
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
s.kettner@boerding.com

Sebastian Rodach

Press officer
Fon +49 621 40166-179
Fax +49 621 40166-400
s.rodach@boerding.com

Messe Zürich
Hall 5 and 6
CH-8050 Zürich

Messe Zürich

Partners

HRM Research Institute